Opening Times & Admission

2022 OPENING DATES:

Friday 15th – Monday 18th April 
Friday to Monday (Easter Treasure Hunt)*

Tuesday 19th – Thursday 21st April
Tuesday to Thursday

Sunday 1st – Monday 2nd May
Sunday to Monday (Eastnor ChilliFest)*

Saturday 28th – Sunday 29th May
Saturday to Sunday (Eastnor Steam & Vintage)*
BOOK TICKETS

Monday 30th May – Thursday 2nd June
Monday to Thursday
BOOK TICKETS

Sunday 5th June – Tuesday 19th July
Sunday to Tuesday
BOOK TICKETS

Sunday 24th July – Thursday 25th August
Sunday to Thursday
BOOK TICKETS

Sunday 28th – Monday 29th August
Sunday to Monday
BOOK TICKETS

Tuesday 30th August – Saturday 10th September
CLOSED FOR A PRIVATE EVENT

Sunday 11th – Tuesday 27th September
Sunday to Tuesday
BOOK TICKETS

*Castle & Grounds tickets only. No Grounds Only tickets available.

PLEASE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE FOR GUARANTEED ENTRY.
GATE TICKETS MAY NOT BE AVAILABLE ON BUSY DAYS.

2022 OPENING TIMES:

Grounds (Visitor Entrance, Arboretum, Adventure Playground & Woodland Play Area) 10:30 - 17:30
Knight's Maze & Junior Obstacle Course 10:30 - 17:00
Castle (last admission 16:00) 11:30 - 16:30
Castle Tea Room 10:30 - 16:30
Ice Cream Parlour 11:30 - 16:30
Little Land Rovers 11:00 - 15:30

Visit Us

Things to see and do at Eastnor Castle

Eastnor Castle See More
Eastnor Castle See More
Eastnor Castle See More

“A brilliant family day out – so much to do and explore – we had a fantastic day”

Katie

Join Our Newsletter

For updates on all things happening at Eastnor, sign up below