Opening Times & Admission

2024 OPENING DATES:

Sunday 24th March to Thursday 4th April:
Easter Treasure Hunt*

Sunday 5th to Monday 6th May:
Eastnor ChilliFest*

Sunday 26th to Monday 27th May:
Eastnor Steam & Vintage*

Tuesday 28th to Thursday 30th May:
Open every day

Sunday 2nd June to Monday 15th July:
Open Sunday & Monday only
BOOK TICKETS

Sunday 21st July to Thursday 29th August:
Open Sunday to Thursday
BOOK TICKETS

Sunday 1st to Monday 30th September:
Open Sunday & Monday only
BOOK TICKETS

*Castle & Grounds tickets only. No Grounds Only tickets available on these dates.

2024 OPENING TIMES:

Grounds (Visitor Entrance, Arboretum, Adventure Playground & Woodland Play Area) 10:30 - 17:30
Knight's Maze & Junior Obstacle Course 10:30 - 17:00
Castle (last admission 16:00) 11:30 - 16:30
Castle Tea Room 10:30 - 16:30
Ice Cream Parlour 11:30 - 16:30
Little Land Rovers 11:00 - 15:30

Visit Us

Things to see and do at Eastnor Castle

Eastnor Castle See More
Eastnor Castle See More
Eastnor Castle See More

“A brilliant family day out – so much to do and explore – we had a fantastic day”

Katie

Join Our Newsletter

For updates on all things happening at Eastnor, sign up below