Times & Admission

2021 OPENING DATES:

Friday 2nd – Thursday 8th April:
Every day* (PRE-BOOKED TICKETS ONLY) SOLD OUT
Saturday 1st – Monday 3rd May:
Every day* (PRE-BOOKED TICKETS ONLY)
Sunday 30th May – Thursday 3rd June:
Every day (ONLINE TICKETS AVAILABLE SOON)
Sunday 6th June – Monday 19th July:
Sunday & Monday Only (ONLINE TICKETS AVAILABLE SOON)
Sunday 25th July – Thursday 26th August:
Sunday to Thursday (ONLINE TICKETS AVAILABLE SOON)
Sunday 29th – Monday 30th August:
Every Day (ONLINE TICKETS AVAILABLE SOON)
Sunday 5th – Sunday 26th September:
Sunday Only (ONLINE TICKETS AVAILABLE SOON)

*Grounds Only Admission (the castle will be closed on these dates)

2021 OPENING TIMES:

Grounds (Visitor Entrance, Arboretum, Adventure Playground & Woodland Play Area) 10:30 - 17:30
Knight's Maze & Junior Obstacle Course (Maze currently closed) 10.30 - 17.00
Castle Tea Room 11:00 - 17:30
Castle (last admission 16:00) (Castle currently closed) 11:30 - 16:30
Ice Cream Parlour 11:30 - 16:30

Visit Us

Things to see and do at Eastnor Castle

Eastnor Castle See More
Eastnor Castle See More
Eastnor Castle See More

“A brilliant family day out – so much to do and explore – we had a fantastic day”

Katie

Join Our Newsletter

For updates on all things happening at Eastnor, sign up below